in Advanced

>
>

+ Write a Review

Nepal Cleaning Solution

Kathmandu
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 12 2019
Very trusty and responsible
Posted on Mon 12 Aug 2019

Spotless, just like my house right now! Hired a maid once for cleaning and have gotten into a habit ever since. And as for the safety of my home, I stand unworried as the company stands very trusty and responsible for their actions. Plus, they take customer feedback seriously.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Nepal Cleaning Solution Add Busines Owner Comment


Mountain Rock Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.

Kathmandu
  Everest C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 11 2018
Mardi Himal Trekking With Mountain Rock Trek and Expedition
Posted on Tue 11 Dec 2018

Mountain Rock Trek and Expedition helped us to reach Mardi Himal base camp. We were served very nicely, our guide was superb and friendly.
Highly Recommended company for domestic as well as international tourist.
Thank you so much.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Mountain Rock Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment


Nepal High Trek (P) Ltd - Image - SmallNepal High Trek (P) Ltd

Lazimpat,Kathmandu
  Catherine P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 07 2017
Trekking in Nepal
Posted on Wed 7 Jun 2017

My experience with Nepal High Trek is superb. I have never been to such natural beauty before. They accommodated my every need throughout the period of my trekking in Nepal and helped me to explore the culture of the place.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Nepal High Trek (P) Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment


Jain Dharamshala

Kathmandu
  Niranjan k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 22 2015
need booking at jain dharamshala
Posted on Wed 22 Apr 2015

need booking in jain dharamshal. please provide me the phone number or email id of the jain dharamshala.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Jain Dharamshala Add Busines Owner Comment


Laptop Repair Center - Image - SmallLaptop Repair Center

Kathmandu
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 06 2015
Excellent !!! One stop solution of Laptops. I Fixed My Sony Laptop within 24 hours..
Posted on Fri 6 Feb 2015

I think , Laptop Repair center is the best place of Chip Level Laptop Repair in Kathmandu, Nepal. I fixed my Sony laptop at reasonable cost. Thank you.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Laptop Repair Center Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: